Home / 熱風加熱器 / 樹脂加熱的基礎知識 / 樹脂加熱的基礎知識 2 樹脂的歴史-3 年表

樹脂加熱的基礎知識 2 樹脂的歴史-3 年表

Henri Braconnot (May 29, 1780, Commercy, Meuse - January 15, 1855, Nancy )

(Henri Braconnot、1780年5月29日 – 1855年1月15日 法國化學家)

1832 Henri Braconnot 發現硝酸纖維素 將澱粉和棉花等加入濃硝酸中,加熱並溶解,並用水洗滌,發現強烈易燃的白色粉末狀硝酸纖維素。
1835 Justus von Liebig 發現氯乙烯粉末 我們發現聚合物(聚氯乙烯)可以通過將氯乙烯固體暴露在陽光下形成。 據說氯乙烯粉末的發現是合成樹脂的開始。
1845 Christian Friedrich Schonbein 大量生產硝酸纖維素 我們開發了一種用硝酸和硫酸的混合酸處理棉花的工業生產方法,成功地大規模生產硝酸纖維素,並開始作為炸藥應用。
1851 Nelson Goodyear 開發酚醛樹脂Ebonite 開發了酚醛樹脂Ebonite(專利號8075)並由Charles Goodyear等人商業化。
1856 Alexander Parkes 賽璐珞的發明 發明了由纖維素製成的人造象牙(第一種商標為Parkesine的合成樹脂)並於1862年在倫敦世博會上展出並引起了人們的注意。 這是一種叫做賽璐珞的樹脂。
1868 John Wesley Hyatt 發明的賽璐珞 我們發明了賽璐珞(硝酸纖維素)(美國50 359:1865,美國88 633:1869),但起初並不是很難,它用於攝影膠片,可以加入樟腦硬化, 可以用台球來代替象牙。
1872 Adolf von Baeyer 發現酚醛樹脂 發現了由苯酚和福爾馬林反應形成的樹脂(酚醛樹脂)。
1884 Hölzer 尿素樹脂(尿素樹脂),發明 在Bernhard Torrens工作的Holzer成功完成了合成。 Hans John於1919年在捷克斯洛伐克(現捷克共和國)獲得了第一項脲醛樹脂專利。
1898 Hans von Pechmann 發現聚乙烯 偶然發現一種蠟狀物質,它是熱解的重氮甲烷(重氮甲烷),後來證實(Eugen Bamberger)和(Friedrich Tschirner)是聚乙烯(低密度聚乙烯)。
1899 Arthur Smith 生產硬橡膠的方法 我們已經獲得了英國專利(英國專利16274酚醛樹脂)和美國專利(美國專利643012)關於生產固體酚醛樹脂(硬橡膠硬橡膠)的方法。
1907 Leo Hendrik Baekeland 發明的電木 我們將酚醛樹脂灌注到紙漿等中,發明了通過加熱和加壓硬化的酚醛塑料,併申請了德國專利(1908:DRP 233803)。 美國專利(us 942,809:1909/11/7,app1909 / 9/17)
1909 Leo Hendrik Baekeland 電木的產業化 在Bakelite(Baekelite品牌)的工業化成功後,它被認為是第一種不使用動植物作為原料的全合成樹脂。
1908 Jacques Edwin Brandenberger 發明了玻璃紙的過程 我用木纖維素製作玻璃紙。 它旨在作為塗層,使染色織物具有抗性。 經過幾年的進一步研究和改進,玻璃紙的生產始於1920年。 1923年出售杜邦的權利。
1909 Fritz Hofmann 異戊二烯的聚合 霍夫曼的研究小組成功地聚合了異戊二烯,後者用於製造第一種合成橡膠。
1910 Sergei Vasiljevich Lebedev 丁二烯的合成 合成丁二烯並製備第一種橡膠聚合物。
1914 Fritz Klatte 聚氯乙烯合成方法的發展 格里斯海姆電子化學工廠(德國Chemische Fabrik Griesheim-Elektron公司)開發了一種合成聚氯乙烯的方法併申請了專利(美國1241738),並試圖將聚氯乙烯商業化,但它很硬而且很脆。 我放棄了。
1926 Waldo Lonsbury Semon 聚氯乙烯的商業化 BF Goodrich公司成功地將聚氯乙烯結合到一種靈活,易於加工的材料中。 成功地將聚氯乙烯商業化,它成為化學工業的開端。
1927 DuPont Inc. 開發尼龍 啟動一個絕密的研發團隊,開髮絲綢纖維,最終打算製作絲襪,然後在未來12年內投入2700萬美元用於開發人造纖維尼龍 我做到了。
1928 Rohm & Haas Inc. 丙烯酸樹脂發明 (美國)Rohm&Haas:丙烯酸樹脂玻璃的開發
1928 Waldo Lonsbury Semon 聚氯乙烯專利 我們申請並獲得了聚氯乙烯專利(us1929453,us2188396),成功地將聚氯乙烯片等商品化,並開始商業化聚氯乙烯。
1930 I.G. Farben(BASF AG) 聚苯乙烯工業化
1930 P. CastanS.O. Green: 環氧樹脂合成
1931 Groupe W.H. Carothers (DuPont Inc..) 將尼龍命名為Fiber-66“ 六亞甲基二胺和己二酸聚酰胺的合成和熔融紡絲/拉伸成功,以G. J. Berchet為中心,名為“Fiber-66”,尼龍開發的基礎
1933 ICI (Imperial Chemical Industrial Limited) 發現聚乙烯合成方法 ICI(帝國化學工業有限公司)在英國發現了一種通過在高溫和高壓下製造乙烯來製造聚乙烯的合成方法,但是很難再現該實驗而且它沒有商業化,而是二戰 在英國的實際使用過程中,由於其出色的電氣特性,它似乎被用於雷達電纜的絕緣。
1935 I.G. Farben, Henkel AG, CibaAG(Novartis AG) 三聚氰胺樹脂開始生產
1936 Carbon Carbide & Chemicals, Inc. 生產氯乙烯和醋酸乙烯共聚物纖維的專利申請(成立於1939年),名為“Vinyon”
1838 R.J. Plunkett (DuPont Inc.) 聚四氟乙烯(後來的“Teflon”)的發明
1939 DuPont Inc. 我們在紐約世博會上展出了聚酰胺(PA)的人造纖維“產品名稱尼龍”並引起了關注。
1949 ICI, Co., Ltd 聚對苯二甲酸乙二醇酯(PET)開發
1950 DuPont Inc. 聚四氟乙烯(PEFE)的發展
1958 Bayer AG, IGE nc. 每個獨立的聚碳酸酯(PC)開發
1956 DuPont Inc. 聚縮醛[polyoxymethylene](POM),產品名稱“Derlin”開發
1960 Celanese Corp. 乙縮醛共聚物(PC)產品名稱“CelconCelcon®”,日本產品名稱“Duracon DURACON”開發
1964 DuPont Inc. 聚酰亞胺(PI)薄膜“產品名稱Kapton”開發
1965 GE, Inc. 聚苯醚(PPE)的發展
1965 UCC Inc. 聚砜(PSF)的發展
1965 GE, Inc. 改性聚苯醚(m-PPE)的開發
1968 Koninklijke Philips N.V. 聚苯硫醚(PPS)的發展
1970 Celanese Corp. 聚對苯二甲酸丁二醇酯(PBT)的發展
1971 Amoco Inc. 聚酰胺酰亞胺(PAI)開發
1972 Carborundum Co. 聚芳酯(LCP)開發
1972 ICI, Inc. 聚醚砜(PES)的發展
1973 Unitika Co. 無定形多芳基化合物(PAR)的發展
1980 ICI, Inc. 聚醚醚酮(PEEK)的發展
1981 GE, Inc. 聚醚酰亞胺(PEI)開發
1984 Datoco Co., Ltd 液晶聚酯(LCP)開發

最合適的 熱風加熱器的頁

樹脂橡膠加熱的電影圖書館

聯繫我們

Home / Air Blow Heater / Basic knowledge of Resin heating / Basic knowledge of Resin heating 2.History of Resin-3 Chronology

Basic knowledge of Resin heating 2.History of Resin-3 Chronology

Henri Braconnot (May 29, 1780, Commercy, Meuse - January 15, 1855, Nancy )

Henri Braconnot (May 29, 1780, Commercy, Meuse – January 15, 1855, Nancy )

1832 Henri Braconnot Nitrocellulose discovery Such as starch and cotton is dissolved in warm to put in concentrated nitric acid, it was found a white powdery nitrocellulose of strength retardancy and wash.
1835 Justus von Liebig Vinyl chloride powder discovery Liebig discovered that can polymer,leave exposed the solid vinyl chloride in sunlight (polyvinyl chloride) is. It is said that the beginning of the synthetic resin of vinyl chloride powder has been found.
1845 Christian Friedrich Schonbein Cellulose nitrate mass production To develop the industrial process to process the cotton in the mixed acid of nitric acid and sulfuric acid, and succeeded in mass production of cellulose nitrate, application as gunpowder began.
1851 Nelson Goodyear Ebonite development Develop ebonite to (patent us8075), it has been commercialized by Charles Goodyear, and the like.
1856 Alexander Parkes Celluloid invention ParkesIt invented the ivory artificial that the cellulose as a raw material (trademark in the first synthetic resin Parkesine), and drew attention in exhibition in London Expo of 1862. This was a resin called under the trade name of celluloid.
1868 John Wesley Hyatt Celluloid invention Celluloid invention (cellulose nitrate) is (us50359: 1865, us88633: 1869) has closed, but the first is not too hard, and is used for a film for a photographic, it becomes possible to harden it by adding a camphor, was Mashi Nisato so that it can make a pool of balls alternative of ivory.
1872 Adolf von Baeyer Pphenolic resin discovery Baeyer found a phenol resin, which can by the reaction of phenol and formalin.
1884 Hölzer Urea resin invention Urea resin was first synthesized in 1884 by Hölzer, who was working with Bernhard Tollens. In 1919, Hanns John (1891–1942) of Prague, Czechoslovakia obtained the first patent for urea-formaldehyde resin.
1898 Hans von Pechmann Polyethylene discovery Diazomethane have thermal decomposition discovered by chance a waxy substance, after Eugen Bamberger and Friedrich Tschirner. Make sure that it is a polyethylene (low density polyethylene).
1899 Arthur Smith Production method of Ebonite Method for manufacturing the UK patent on solid phenolic resin (ebonite ebonite) and (Britain patent 16274 phenol-aldehyde regins) getting a US patent (us643012).
1907 Leo Hendrik Baekeland Bakelite invention Paper on the back incorporated bleeding a phenolic resin in pulp, heating, invented the pressurized and compacted Bakelite , Germany patent: I applied for a (1908 DRP 233803). US patent (us942,809: 1909/11/7, app1909 / 9/17)
1909 Leo Hendrik Baekeland Bakelite industrialization The successful industrialization of Bakelite (Baekelite trade name), it is said that the first issue of a full-fledged synthetic resin not the flora and fauna as a raw material.
1912 Jacques Edwin Brandenberger Cellophane recipe invention Made from wood cellulose, cellophane was intended as a coating to make cloth more resistant to staining. After several years of further research and refinements he began production of cellophane in 1920 marketing it for industrial purposes. He sold the US rights to DuPont Inc. in 1923.
1909 Fritz Hofmann Polymerization of isoprene Research group of Hoffman succeeded in polymerization of isoprene, with it, the first synthetic rubber is made.
1910 Sergei Vasiljevich Lebedev Butadiene synthesis Butadiene is synthesized, the first of the rubber polymer is produced.
1914 Fritz Klatte Polyvinyl chloride synthesis method development The Griesheim electronic chemical plant (firm of Chemische Fabrik Griesheim-Elektron Germany) will apply the developed patent (us1241738) a method of synthesizing polyvinyl chloride, I tried to commercialize polyvinyl chloride, and brittle that it is hard We gave up from.
1926 Waldo Lonsbury Semon Polyvinyl chloride commercialization BF Goodrich Company is succeeded in the flexible and workable materials polyvinyl chloride by mixing various additives. The successful commercialization of polyvinyl chloride, it became the beginning of the chemical industry.
1927 DuPont Inc. Nylon development Launched a top secret research and development team, we have developed fibers, such as silk, and ultimately with the goal of making the silk stockings, and developed a nylon artificial fiber pouring $ 27 million for the subsequent 12 years I did.
1928 Rohm & Haas Inc. Acrylic resin invention (US) Rohm & Haas Co., Ltd.: acrylic resin glass development
1928 Waldo Lonsbury Semon Patent of polyvinyl chloride The filed patent of polyvinyl chloride (us1929453, us2188396), to get, we have succeeded in commercializing such as a sheet of polyvinyl chloride, practical use of polyvinyl chloride began.
1930 I.G. Farben(BASF AG) Polystyrene industrialization
1930 P. CastanS.O. Green: Epoxy resin synthesis
1931 Groupe W.H. Carothers (DuPont Inc..) Nylon named Fiber-66 “ Focusing on GJ Berchet, synthesized with the melt spinning and drawing the success of the polyamide from hexamethylene diamine and adipic acid, named “Fiber-66”, is the basis of nylon development
1933 ICI (Imperial Chemical Industrial Limited) Polyethylene synthetic method discovery British company ICI (Imperial Chemical Industrial Limited) but synthesis method to make polyethylene and ethylene in high temperature and high pressure by ICI has been discovered, but was not difficult commercialization is to reproduce the experiment, the Second World WarIt has been put to practical use in the UK in, from the fact that electrical properties were excellent, it seems to be used for the insulation of the radar cable.
1935 I.G. Farben, Henkel AG, CibaAG(Novartis AG) Melamine resin production start
1936 Carbon Carbide & Chemicals, Inc. Copolymer fiber manufacturing technology patent application of vinyl chloride and vinyl acetate (established in 1939), named “Vinyon”
1938 R.J. Plunkett (DuPont Inc.) Polytetrafluoroethylene (“Teflon” after) invention
1939 DuPont Inc. Artificial fiber “product name nylon” of polyamide (PA) has been collected by the exhibitors focused on Nyuyoku Expo.
1949 ICI, Co., Ltd Polyethylene terephthalate (PET) development
1950 DuPont Inc. Polytetrafluoroethylene (PEFE) development
1958 Bayer AG, IGE nc. Each own polycarbonate (PC) development
1956 DuPont Inc. Polyacetal (polyoxymethylene) (POM), the product name “Delrin” development
1960 Celanese Corp. Acetal copolymer (PC) product name “Cercon Celcon®”, product name “DURACON DURACON” development in Japan
1964 DuPont Inc. Film “product name Kapton” development of polyimide (PI)
1965 GE, Inc. Polyphenylene ether (PPE) development
1965 UCC Inc. Polysulfone (PSF) development
1965 GE, Inc. Modified polyphenylene ether (m-PPE) development
1968 Koninklijke Philips N.V. Polyphenylene sulfide (PPS) development
1970 Celanese Corp. Polybutylene terephthalate (PBT) development
1971 Amoco Inc. Polyamide-imide (PAI) development
1972 Carborundum Co. Polyarylate (LCP) development
1972 ICI, Inc. Polyether sulfone (PES) development
1973 Unitika Co. Amorphous polyarylate (PAR) development
1980 ICI, Inc. Polyether ether ketone (PEEK) Development
1981 GE, Inc. Polyetherimide (PEI) development
1984 Datoco Co., Ltd The liquid crystal polyester (LCP) development

 

Guide to the Optimal Heater

Movie of Resin & Rubber heating

contact us