1-4.點型加熱器和線型加熱器

鹵素燈點型加熱器(點集光型)

請選擇“鹵素燈點型加熱器”來加熱圓形範圍內的加熱。

加熱圓形區域時,請選擇點型加熱器。 通過相對控製鏡面轉動,點型加熱器易於設計希望的配光。 但是,請求內容有時是不可能的,所以請諮詢。

當加熱圓形區域或使一點集中時,短的有利於照射距離。 光能損失很少,在小的情況下,聚光直徑是點型加熱器,並且更多地獲得熱。

點型加熱器由數控車床製成。 也可以使用定制的項目製作。

鹵素燈線型加熱器(線集光型)

線狀加熱和帶狀加熱請選擇線路加熱器。鏡子可以通過曲線的寬度方向控制只是冷凝,加熱器線長度方向不能在鏡子中控制。

如果必要的加熱長度在長度方向上是均勻的,除了它之外,線加熱器應該是足夠長的端子部分。該範圍是更均勻的加熱,短照射距離增加,因此短照射更有利。距離變得很長,取決於偏離中心的角度,它將被照射強度COSθ^ 2衰減。

當在傳送帶上均勻加熱時,有一種很好的方法可以採用加熱中心的線性加熱器和加熱邊緣的線性加熱器。只有1個線性加熱器才能使端部變冷,因此在調節加熱線性加熱器輸出的同時,輸送機上的整體將受到均勻溫度控制邊緣。

標準線加熱器的鏡子使用鋁的擠出成型型材料。定製鏡子除標準切割之外還有一個鏡子。

鋁拋光鏡面和鍍金鏡面

點型加熱器和線型加熱器使用鋁鏡。 鋁被拋光,它是鏡面。 如下圖所示,鹵素燈的鋁鏡反射率約為90%。 它是劣質鍍金鏡。 可以通過氧化降低反射率並且也可以使用很長一段時間。

然而,具有能夠由用戶容易地重新拋光鋁鏡的優點。

鍍金鏡是最有效地反射鹵素燈的輻射能量的鏡子。 但是,如果被加熱物體蒸發的物質污染,根據土壤的類型有時會從金上剝落。 在這種情況下,鍍金無法恢復,因此需要重新鋪板。 因此,請務必小心不要污染鍍金鏡。 除非它產生污染,否則鍍金鏡可以長期使用。 反射率的下降也很小。

保護玻璃可以通過一個選項加載,作為不會弄亂鏡子的方式。 如果這種玻璃被污染,移除可以很容易地清除它。 石英玻璃適用於玻璃材料。 石英價格昂貴,因此Pyrex和Tempax也可以作為替代品使用。

如果我們的點加熱器,HPH-35使用石英玻璃。 HPH-60正在使用Pyrex或Tempax。 HPH-120和HPH-160可以選擇Pyrex,Tempax和石英玻璃。

此外,它是一種在鏡子內提供清潔空氣和鏡子內部正壓的有效方法。 除非在這種情況下將密封的玻璃窗放在鏡子中,否則無效。

點型加熱器和線型加熱器

最合適的 鹵素燈點型加熱器的頁

最合適的 鹵素燈線型加熱器的頁

最適合的加熱控制器引導

聯繫我們

1-4.Point heater and line heater

Halogen Point Heater (point condensing type)

Please select “Halogen Point Heater” to heat the heating at the point of a circular range.

When heating a circular area, please choose the Point Heater. The Point Heater is easy to design in the light distribution you’re wishing by controlling a mirror turn relatively. But, it’s sometimes impossible by the request contents, so please consult.

When heating a circular area or making one point concentrate, the short one is favorable to the irradiation distance. I’ll come to have few losses of light energy, and the concentrating diameter is point heater in case of small, and hotness is obtained more.

The Point Heater is made with a numerically controlled lathe. It’s also possible to make with a custom-made item.

Halogen Line Heater (line condensing type)

Line-like heating and belt-like heating please select the line heater. The mirror can be controlled by the width direction of the curve is only condensing, heater line length direction can not be controlled in the mirror.

If necessary heating length is uniform in the direction of length, line heater should be sufficiently long terminal portions in addition to it. The range is more uniform heating of a short irradiation distance increases, so it is more advantageous short-irradiation. Distance becomes very long, depending on the angle of offset from the center, it will be attenuated by the irradiation intensity COSθ ^ 2.

When heating on the conveyor uniformly, there is a good way to adopt the linear heater which heats the center and the linear heater which heats an edge. The end becomes colder only by 1 linear heater, so an edge is controlled as the whole on the conveyor will be the uniform temperature while adjusting output of a heated linear heater.

Mirror of a standard line heater is using the extrusion molding type material of aluminum. A custom-made mirror besides the standard cuts by a fraise.

Aluminum polished mirror and gold plating mirror

The point heater and line heater use a aluminum mirror. Aluminum is polished and it’s made the mirror surface. As shown in the figure below, aluminum mirror reflectivity of the halogen lamp is approximately 90%. It is inferior gold plating mirror. May reflectance is reduced by oxidation and also used for a long period of time.

However, there is an advantage of being able to re-polished aluminum mirrors easily by the user.

Gold plating mirror is a mirror most excellent in the purpose of reflecting the radiation energy of the halogen lamp efficiently. However, if contaminated with material evaporated from the heated object, depending on the type of soil is sometimes peeled off the gold. Gold plating can’t be restored in this case, so it need replating. Therefore, please take the utmost care not to contaminate the gold plating mirror. Unless it make a contaminate, gold plating mirror withstand long-term use. The decline of the reflectivity is also very little.

Protection glass can be loaded by an option as the way which doesn’t make a mess on a mirror. If this glass gets soiled, removal can make sure easily that it can be cleaned. Quartz glass is suitable for the glass material. The quartz is expensive, so Pyrex and Tempax can also use in case of much as a replacement.

In case our point heater, HPH-35 is using quartz glass. HPH-60 is using Pyrex or Tempax. HPH-120 and HPH-160 can use Pyrex, Tempax and quartz glass as an option.

In addition, it is an effective method to supply clean air within the mirror, and a positive pressure inside the mirror. Has no effect unless you leave a sealed glass window in a mirror in this case as well.

Point heater and line heater

Halogen Point Heater Products

Halogen Line Heater products

contact us