1-8.關於熱風加熱器的壽命

由於熱風加熱器的壽命因使用條件而異,由多種因素決定,壽命很難估計,我們公司不保證壽命。

多個因素包括單個零件的壽命、如何控制熱風加熱器、壓縮氣源的流量和壓力、壓縮氣源中混合的水蒸氣和油霧量、衝擊和振動。 最決定熱風加熱器壽命的因素是發熱體的壽命。 因此,通過從多個因素關注加熱元件的壽命來估算近似壽命。 熱風加熱器故障的原因大多與發熱體有關,而不是發熱體正常磨損(壽命)斷開,使用過程中控制錯誤或無風通電導致過熱斷開故障。很多。

發熱體的壽命也是由多種因素決定的,但最大的因素是發熱體的最高溫度。 加熱元件的溫度因地而異。 由於氣體溫度在經過發熱體後從供氣側到熱風出口逐漸升高,達到最高溫度的地方就是熱風出口側。 估計壽命的重點是測量最高溫度。 非接觸式輻射溫度計適用於溫度測量。 加熱元件的大致壽命可以從測量結果中估算出來。

下圖顯示了加熱元件溫度和壽命之間的關係。

1-8.關於熱風加熱器的壽命

當加熱元件變熱時,金屬原子作為金屬離子從加熱元件中分離出來並被消耗掉。

發熱體溫度1150°C→上圖壽命約300小時
發熱體溫度1100℃→從上圖壽命1000~2000小時
發熱體溫度1000℃→從上圖看,幾乎是半永久壽命

防止熱風加熱器因溫升過大而燒毀的措施

1. 確保在對熱風加熱器施加電壓之前提供適當的流量。 給控制器增加聯鎖功能更安全。
示例)加熱器控制器 HCAFM(帶流量互鎖的加熱器控制器)

2、監測和控制熱風加熱器內部加熱元件的溫度。 當發熱體溫度在1200℃左右時,短時間內燒毀發熱體的風險就會增加。 使用溫度控制器設定溫度,使其不超過設定溫度是安全的。
示例)+ 2S 規格加熱元件溫度傳感器選項

最合適的 熱風加熱器的頁

熱風加熱器-最好的應用程序列表

點擊這裡查看熱風​​加熱器控制器
價格表

報價請求

聯繫我們

1-8.About the life time of the Air Blow Heater

Since the life time of the hot air heater varies depending on the usage conditions and is determined by multiple factors, it is very difficult to estimate the life time, and we do not guarantee the life time.

Multiple factors include the life time of individual parts, how to control the hot air heater, the flow rate and pressure of the compressed gas source, the amount of water vapor and oil mist mixed in the compressed gas source, impact and vibration. The factor that determines the life time of the hot air heater most is the life time of the heating element. Therefore, the approximate life time is estimated by focusing on the life time of the heating element from multiple factors. Most of the causes of hot air heater failure are related to the heating element, and rather than disconnection of the heating element due to normal wear (life time), failure due to overheat disconnection due to control error during use or no wind energization. Occupy a lot.

The life time of the heating element is also determined by multiple factors, but the biggest factor is the maximum temperature of the heating element. The temperature of the heating element varies from place to place. Since the gas temperature gradually rises from the gas supply side to the hot air outlet after passing through the heating element, the place where the maximum temperature is reached is the hot air outlet side. The important point for estimating the life time is to measure the maximum temperature. A non-contact radiation thermometer is suitable for temperature measurement. The approximate life time of the heating element can be estimated from the measurement results.

The graph below shows the relationship between heating element temperature and life time.

1-8.About the life time of the Air Blow Heater

When the heating element becomes hot, metal atoms separate from the heating element as metal ions and are consumed.

Heating element temperature 1150 ° C → life timespan of about 300 hours from the above figure
Heating element temperature 1100 ° C → life timespan of 1000 to 2000 hours from the above figure
Heating element temperature 1000 ° C → From the above figure, almost semi-permanent life time

Measures to prevent burning of the Air Blow Heater due to excessive temperature rise

1. Please sure to supply an appropriate flow rate before applying voltage to the hot air heater. It is safer to add an interlock function to the controller.
Example) Heater controller HCAFM (heater controller with flow rate interlock)

2. Monitor and control the temperature of the heating element inside the hot air heater. When the heating element temperature is around 1200 ° C, the risk of burning the heating element increases in a short time. It is safe to set the temperature so that it does not exceed the set temperature with the temperature controller.
Example) + 2S specification heating element temperature sensor option

Click here for the controller for the Air Blow heater

Price List
Quotation Request