1-4.如何使用簡單的熱風加熱器

最簡單的使用方法是將電源(額定電壓)直接連接到熱風加熱器上。 一定要在施加電壓之前供應空氣。 如果在沒有風的情況下通電,加熱器會在短時間內燒毀。

1-4.如何使用簡單的熱風加熱器

由於沒有簡單使用的流量計或溫度計,因此在高溫範圍內使用時存在發熱元件燒毀的風險。 初期,供給充足的流量,通電開始後溫度穩定後,“流量控制閥”節流,升溫。 發熱體使用至熱風加熱器熱風出口處發熱體變黑髮紅(熱風溫度約600℃)為止是安全的。 在較高溫度下使用時,必須使用溫度計。

一般熱風加熱器的使用方法

1-4.如何使用簡單的熱風加熱器

為了穩定地加熱被加熱物,需要穩定流量,流量計是必不可少的。 流量計有浮子式和數字式兩種,但如果要求精度,請使用數字式。 浮子式的注意點是規定的壓力是固定的,小於這個壓力就不能準確測量流量。 數字式即使在常壓下也可以使用。 您可以使用熱風出口處的溫度傳感器通過溫度計檢查當前溫度。

如何使用溫度控制器使用熱空氣加熱器

1-4.如何使用簡單的熱風加熱器

帶溫度傳感器的熱風加熱器可以通過溫度控制器自由設定熱風溫度,並可以保持溫度恆定。 在上圖中,熱風加熱器的溫度由使用溫度控制器和 SSR 的 PID 控制來控制。

溫控器使用注意事項

如果供給熱風加熱器的燃氣量極少,管道內的發熱體溫度與溫控器的溫度(熱風溫度)就會出現誤差。 溫控器溫度(熱風溫度)顯示低於發熱體溫度,短時間內燒壞。 這是因為流速太低,熱量無法到達熱空氣出口處的熱電偶。 使用前請務必提供最小風量。

最合適的 熱風加熱器的頁

熱風加熱器-最好的應用程序列表

點擊這裡查看熱風​​加熱器控制器
價格表

報價請求

聯繫我們

1-4.How to use a simple the Air Blow Heater

The simplest way to use it is to connect the power supply (rated voltage) directly to the Air Blow Heater. Be sure to supply air before applying voltage. The heater will burn out in a short time if it is energized without wind.

1-4.How to use a simple the Air Blow Heater

Since there is no flow meter or thermometer for simple use, there is a risk of burning of the heating element when using it in a high temperature range. In the initial stage, a sufficient flow rate is supplied, and after the temperature stabilizes after the start of energization, the “flow rate control valve” is throttled to raise the temperature. It is safe to use the heating element up to the extent that the heating element at the hot air outlet of the Air Blow Heater becomes dark and red hot (hot air temperature is about 600 ° C). When using at a higher temperature, it is essential to use a thermometer.

How to use a general the Air Blow Heater

1-4.How to use a simple the Air Blow Heater

In order to stably heat the object to be heated, it is necessary to stabilize the flow rate, and a flow meter is indispensable. There are two types of flowmeters, float type and digital type, but if accuracy is required, use the digital type. The point to note about the float type is that the specified pressure is fixed, and if it is less than that, the flow rate cannot be measured accurately. The digital type can be used even at normal pressure. You can check the current temperature with a thermometer using the temperature sensor at the hot air outlet.

How to use the Air Blow Heater using a temperature controller

1-4.How to use a simple the Air Blow Heater

the Air Blow Heater with a temperature sensor can freely set the hot air temperature by using a temperature controller, and it is possible to keep the temperature constant. In the figure above, the temperature of the Air Blow Heater is controlled by PID control using a temperature controller and SSR.

Precautions when using the temperature controller

If the amount of gas supplied to the Air Blow heater is extremely small, there will be an error between the heating element temperature inside the pipe and the temperature of the temperature controller (hot air temperature). The temperature of the temperature controller (hot air temperature) is displayed lower than the heating element temperature, and it burns out in a short time. This is because the flow rate is too low for the heat to reach the thermocouple at the hot air outlet. Be sure to supply the minimum air volume before use.

Click here for the controller for the Air Blow heater

Price List
Quotation Request